Call Now! (253) 227-0691
(253) 222-8732

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.96

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 08/18/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Tacoma, WA

Comments: Fast, efficient, safe and clean. Excellent job.

Review Date: 10/31/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Tacoma, WA

Comments: Very courteous and professional. On time and did a good job

Review Date: 09/23/2012 | Author: Delanine P., Roy, WA

Comments: He was nice, helpful, flexible, affordable and I would recommend him to anybody.

Review Date: 08/30/2012 | Author: Sherry M., Bonney Lake, WA

Comments: These people are quality, fair and honest people! There was no pressure, no BS to do more than was needed to be done. When I was in a panic they were there for me comforting and assuring.. Don and Janet and associates are a great team! they made me feel like I was a friend. I will recommend them to all my family and friends. Thanks to all...

Review Date: 08/20/2012 | Author: Daryl M., Lakewood, WA

Comments: John Larson was very professional. He responded in a very timely manner. He took the time to explain the cause and effect of the situation. Mr Larson fixed the problem and recommended future solutions if the problem happens again. I will definitely hire him again and refer him to friends and family.

Review Date: 05/17/2012 | Author: Susan M., Tacoma, WA

Comments: Mr. Larson and his wife are wonderful, helpful people. The job was completed in a timely manner and the price was most reasonable. I plan to use this company for all of my plumbing needs.

Review Date: 04/02/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Tacoma, WA

Comments: Great job, highly recommended!

Review Date: 01/26/2012 | Author: Tony L., Puyallup, WA

Comments: Fast, friendly, and very cost effective!!

Review Date: 01/22/2012 | Author: Sandra T., Spanaway, WA

Comments: John Larson came out on a weekend in horrible weather and was very nice and professional. He checked out our septic pump and found a corroded wire and fixed the problem at a fraction of what we thought we were going to have to pay for a new pump and installation. He explained our septic setup to my husband. We bought our house only a year and a half ago and knew nothing about how it worked. I couldn't have asked for a nicer company to work with. I highly recommend this company and we will call him for any further needs that we have.

Review Date: 09/28/2011 | Author: David C., Tacoma, WA

Comments: After waiting 3 wks. for another company to put in a new septic tank, I called Larson Excavating. Mr. Larson came that same evening and the project was completed 4 days later. He would be the person I would recommend to anyone with septic or excavating needs.

Review Date: 04/12/2011 | Author: Irvin D., University Place, WA

Comments: on-time, curteous, Professional.

Review Date: 01/06/2011 | Author: Kristine S., Tacoma, WA

Comments: The service was fast, friendly, helpful and in all other ways highly commendable. The other two I requested quotes from could not meet my budget; Larson did, and with a smile. I will always use John for my needs... every time...for as long as the company remains in business. Truly stellar in every way.